close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Hours
 

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Mon, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Holiday Date Open/Closed
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 Closed
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2023 Closed
New Year’s Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2023 Open
Easter Sunday, April 9, 2023 Closed
Mothers' Day Sunday, May 14, 2023 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday Sunday, May 28, 2023 Closed
Memorial Day Monday Monday, May 29, 2023 Closed
Father’s Day Sunday, June 18, 2023 Closed
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Sunday Sunday, September 3, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023 Open
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2023 Closed
Driving Directions Main

Address
338 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Tel: 631-427-5165
About the branch

The Main is located in the heart of Huntington Village, on the corner of Prospect Street and Main Street. The Main has a large auditorium and two smaller meeting rooms, one room for Children's programs and a conference room. There is also a Local History room located on the second floor and an Art Gallery located on the lower level.


Driving Directions Station

Address
1335 New York Avenue
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Tel: 631-421-5053
About the branch

The Station Branch is located south of the LIRR train station on New York Avenue (Route 110). It has public computers for children, teen and adults, a large community room on the second floor as well as five smaller meeting rooms and a classroom style training room.